News News Become a supplier Become a supplier Trade application Trade application

Business Development Team

 

Mike Annett

Director of Business Development

UK / Nationwide

Contact Number: 07375 142 398

Mike.Annett@wownowhire.co.uk

Mike is responsible for overseeing our sales and business development and brings a wealth of knowledge to WowNow Hire having been in sales for over 35 years.

Linkedin profile

Tracey Dunn

Client Relationship Manager

UK / Nationwide

Contact Number: 07897 733 220

Tracey.Dunn@wownowhire.co.uk

Tracey has over 20 years of customer relationship experience and has spent 16 years in the Confidential Waste industry. Out of work Tracey is kept busy with her 12 year old daughter & 2 dogs – she has a love for music, theatre and concerts, and retail therapy. 

Linkedin profile

Richard Manuel

Senior Business Development Manager

London / South East

Contact Number: 07897 742 214

Richard.Manuel@wownowhire.co.uk

Richard is our Waste Guru, with over 30 years experience in the waste industry. Out of work, Richard is a season ticket holder at Gillingham FC, along with all the members of his family as he makes them go along.

Linkedin profile

Nick Miliopoulos

Business Development Manager

North / Scotland

Contact Number: 07379 964 752

Nick.Miliopoulos@wownowhire.co.uk

Nick is has been working in sales and business development for over 30 years primarily within the Lift Industry.  Although born and raised in Greece, Nick speaks five languages and has made his home in Leeds, UK.

Linkedin profile

James Lawton

Business Development Manager

South / South West

Contact Number: 07897 732 707

James.Lawton@wownowhire.co.uk

James has worked in account management for 10 years with a focus on his customer's experience. James enjoys football, darts, and rugby and has recently become a father of a little boy.

Linkedin profile

Laraine Sturrock

Sales Support Manager

UK / Nationwide

Contact Number: 07897 744 608

Laraine.Sturrock@wownowhire.co.uk

Laraine is our sales support manager working with the sales team to implement systems and processes. In her spare time, she enjoys spending time with her husband, 3 daughters, and her dog, Daisy.

Linkedin profile